Tags: starbucks

Peet’s Coffee Is Serving Up Vegan Pumpkin Lattés This Fall

Sad story. Starbucks can’t make their popular Pumpkin Spice Latté vegan in the U.S., even when you swap out cow’s milk for soy or almond milk. Why? The second ingredient in the pumpkin spice sauce is condensed skim milk. So in fact, even if you’re lactose intolerant, you should steer clear of this Starbucks fall favorite. …